Vad Är Kony 2012?

Watch the Video bellow
Spread The Word!!!!


Kommentarer
Jack-of-All-Trades

The time is now..to make myself even more of a bastard than I already am.

Here goes..

Why on all of the green earth should we care? Honestly, who gives a sh** about this and really means it? Sure, some may, but most people just get in to these things because it is "trendy". It's complete horsesh**! As for me, my only concern is what videogame I should play now.

To those who care and are honest: keep it up!

To the rest: "insert profanity" and then some!

To my dear friend BadKidney: I know you care =) respectfully yours//Jack the Jester

2012-03-08 @ 21:40:56


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

BadKidney

Här i min blogg handlar det en del om mitt liv/mående men även mycket om sådant som jag tycker om och som rör mina intressen. Jag är en Estetisk/konstnärlig/bohemisk, snäll, omtänksam, känslig, djur/naturälskande, andlig, smågalen, pysslig, drömmare.... Välkommen! Titta gärna in min andra blogg också: http://welcometotheasylum.blogg.se Som handlar om mitt andliga intresse och annat inom det området.

RSS 2.0